Design Awards

Sponsored by:

Thank you for your interest in the 2023 NJASLA Professional Design Awards! The NJASLA awards program, sponsored by Unilock, highlights exemplary works of landscape architecture. The goal of the design awards program is to broaden the boundaries of our profession, increase the public awareness of the role of landscape architects, and raise the standards of our discipline through the recognition of organizations and individuals demonstrating superior skill in landscape architecture.

The design awards program is juried by a sibling ASLA chapter. The award winners will be announced during the NJASLA Design Awards Program in person at Harrah’s in Atlantic City, NJ, January 30th, 2023 at 6:00 pm.

Ted Aretakis
Design Awards Chair

Skip to content