2024 NJASLA Design Awards

Generously sponsored by

Thank you for your interest in the 2024 NJASLA Design Awards Program! The NJASLA awards program, sponsored by Unilock, Synergy, and LongShadow Planters & Garden Ornaments, highlights exemplary works of landscape architecture. The design awards program broadens the boundaries of our profession, increases the public awareness of the role of landscape architects, and raises the standards of our discipline through the recognition of organizations and individuals demonstrating superior skill in landscape architecture.

The design awards program is juried by a sibling ASLA chapter. The award winners will be announced during the NJASLA Design Awards Program in person at Harrah’s in Atlantic City, NJ, January 29th, 2023 at 6:30 pm.

Ted Aretakis

Design Awards Chair


Get in touch

If you have questions, contact Stephanie McFarland at smcfarland@njpsi.com  Joanne Lombardi at jlombardi@njpsi.com

Or by phone or at (609) 393- 7500.

Skip to content